This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  ibnexfc 4 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

ibnexfc
    Participant

Dish network self installation instructions >> DOWNLOAD

Dish network self installation instructions >> READ ONLINE

Get assistance for your Xfinity; self-install kit, as well as instructions for self service activation, installation help, troubleshooting, and much more! Xfinity For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript.
    Can’t thank you guys enough, though to be honest some of this is above my head. I am a real novice, I just move the dish around, do not have a signal finder or anything. I believe my Slimline is a LNB5, I didn’t receive any instructions with it, I just popped it up where the older single version sat.
    The Viasat satellite mini-dish is about 30 inches by 28 inches and can be mounted on the side of your home, the roof or on a secure pole mount. When these standard installation options don’t give you the best connection, a non-standard option may be recommended to ensure you receive the fastest satellite internet possible.
    Switch to DISH to enjoy the best value in TV with a 2-year price guarantee, award winning technology, and satellite television’s top-rated customer service. Learn more on our official site or call us at 1-855-318-0572 today. Installation Video What to expect from your installation. Getting Ready If possible, clear any obstructions to the southern sky. During Installation Make sure an adult authorized to sign for completed work and make decisions about the home is present. A certified installer will: Install a dish on your roof, side of home, balcony or other location.