Tagged: , , , ,

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  jasjvxb 4 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

jasjvxb
    Participant

Sap bi data modeling pdf995 >> DOWNLOAD

Sap bi data modeling pdf995 >> READ ONLINE

By importing data to Power BI, which is the most common way to get data. By connecting directly to data in its original source repository by using DirectQuery. To learn more about DirectQuery, see Use DirectQuery in Power BI. When you use DirectQuery, composite models make it possible to create a Power BI model (such as a single .pbix Power BI
    The Data Integration team delivers experiences and services to bring data into CDS, Power BI dataflows, As part of this vision, we worked within Microsoft and with third parties to form the Common Data Model (CDM) and worked with Adobe, SAP, and others on the Open Data Initiative.
    Hello Guru’s I am new to Data Modeling in SAP BI Can you please provde me good tutorials on Data Modeling. Please provide me step by step procedure for modeling DSO and InfoCube’s starting from extraction of data from source systems regards Boppana P
    If we start working on a model in Power Pivot/Excel, we can import it from Power BI Desktop and continue work there. Is the opposite possible at all? I mean if we have been working in Power BI Desktop and for some reason need to continue in Excel, can we export the data model, including calculated
    SAP How-To Guide: Extend MDG-S Data Model by a New Field (Reuse Option) SAP Master Data Governance provides out-of-the box solutions for the central management of master data objects. Domain-specific solutions include supplier governance (MDG-S), material governance (MDG-M), and financials governance (MDG-F). Download the Document